Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Chestnut Hill Dental

Family Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Flourtown, PA

20 total reviews

Chestnut Hill Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chestnut Hill Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANNE S.
Submitted 05/14/21
I have been using this practice since 1974 and never had a bad experience. Feels like family. Always friendly, warm and professional service in a comfortable, spacious and clean setting.
KATHARINE P.
Submitted 04/29/21
Excellent!
ELIZABETH R.
Submitted 04/26/21
Excellent care and friendly hygienist and dentist
GREGORY C.
Submitted 04/26/21
on time, efficient, thorough, painless. Robin's assistant was exceedingly nice, that is very good
JOHN M.
Submitted 04/20/21
Friendly personnel who do their work professionally. Switched to Group one year ago and glad I made the change.
CYNTHIA O.
Submitted 04/08/21
As always it was very good
JOAN T.
Submitted 04/02/21
Professional.
DIANE P.
Submitted 03/31/21
I always have an excellent experience with Martha. She takes good care of me and my teeth. Thank you Martha!
RUTH F.
Submitted 03/21/21
In addition to the hygienist excellent dental skills. She made me feel very comfortable with warm conversation. In addition the dentist was warm and skillful as usual. They both were careful with Covid precautions… which was important to me as well.
JAMES R.
Submitted 03/19/21
Denise was careful, precise, and efficient. She did a wonderful job. Thank you.
LESLIE C.
Submitted 03/19/21
All smiles. Top quality dental care for the whole family.
CAROLYN A.
Submitted 03/17/21
As always, I have seen many safe protections in place on my visits to the dentist. I appreciate the care and protection that the staff wears and takes while cleaning my teeth. Thank you for your attention to detail on caring the health and safety of your clients and staff.
CHRISTINE K.
Submitted 03/11/21
10 stars. From the temperature taking, to the cleaning, did the visit with Dr. Robin, did a goodie bag to take home, all excellent. Friendly and professional service all the way.
WAYNE C.
Submitted 03/04/21
This organization has taken care of me for a number of years. You have saved what is left of my dental hygiene, thank you.
SHERRY D.
Submitted 03/04/21
Very good job cleaning
STACIE P.
Submitted 03/02/21
I saw Dr. Glenn F. today for tooth pain that I thought was due to grinding but might be due to a fractured molar. Dr. F has the best bed side manner you could ask for. He listens and he is patient with questions. He is compassionate and personable. Truly, the best dentist you could ask for.
MARIE A.
Submitted 02/26/21
I am a regular patient for a number of years and have always been very satisfied with my visits. All are professional and welcoming.
RICHARD F.
Submitted 02/26/21
It is always an easy go of it when visiting Martha and Denise for cleaning. Office sparkles and everyone is super friendly and professional.
CHRISTOPHER H.
Submitted 02/18/21
Great patient experience...the safety precautions and COVID-19 protocols that are in place made me feel comfortable and safe. Chris
JOSEPH G.
Submitted 01/28/21
Excellent and efficient service!