Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Chestnut Hill Dental

Family Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Flourtown, PA

111 total reviews

Chestnut Hill Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chestnut Hill Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RITA M.
Submitted 11/24/21
Been going for many years. Great group of people!
DAVID R.
Submitted 11/23/21
Excellent professional efficient friendly service and staff
CHARLES H.
Submitted 11/22/21
I have been a patient for over 30 years and always receive prompt, friendly and professional attention from Glenn, Robin, their assistants and the entire staff.
JOHN C.
Submitted 11/22/21
Pleasant
JAMES M.
Submitted 11/22/21
Excellent!
LINDA K.
Submitted 11/22/21
If you have emergency they bring you in right away. Everyone is so professional and and kind.
ANTHONY M.
Submitted 11/19/21
I have been a patient at Chestnut Hill Dental for about 30 years. I’ve always been impressed by the professionalism, skill, and teamwork of the dentists, hygienists, and front desk staff.
LINDA M.
Submitted 11/19/21
Excellent care. Professional staff.
RICHARD A.
Submitted 11/19/21
Hi gentlest was efficient and gentle in cleaning my teeth. Dr. Familiant was excellent in his examination of my mouth and tongue after the cleaning.
MARY K.
Submitted 11/18/21
Friendly and professional!!
JEAN R.
Submitted 11/18/21
No problems
GRETCHEN L.
Submitted 11/11/21
Perfect, kind, informative, great care as always
L GEORGE P.
Submitted 11/04/21
Great in all respects!
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 11/03/21
Very nice work
MICHAEL O.
Submitted 11/03/21
Full discussion of problem with tooth and treatment. Very thorough
MERIN W.
Submitted 11/01/21
Barbara is great
DOROTHY N.
Submitted 10/31/21
On 10/27/21, I had a good visit with Dr. Gallagher and all went well. It's easy to social distance in the waiting room which is pleasant, inviting and importantly, spotless. I waited only a few minutes and went in and had a minor problem fixed quickly. Denise is always on top of my records and explains what will happen and makes sure I am comfortable. A few weeks ago, I needed new retainers and Rose was amazing with telling me how the process worked and fixing a problem I had with them fitting and more! I like the fact that they have the facilities to make the retainers in the office as you can get them much sooner. My other dentist had to send them away to California and it took much longer. I also typically have cleanings with Martha who does such a thorough cleaning each time and makes good suggestions on better ways to take care of my teeth. Martha has also helped my son with cleanings and he appreciates her advice too. Ann and Tracy who check me in and out - actually everyone who checks me in and out - are professional, pleasant and know their stuff when it comes to asking questions about electric toothbrushes, pastes in stock, and billing. I like the fact that all put any future appointments on the bill and give me a copy of it before I leave as I can easily keep track of them. I am so relieved to have a good dental office nearby and so glad Dr. Emily referred me to Chestnut Hill Dental!
ANTHONY L.
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr Glenn fixed a temporary filling that the specialist put in during my root canal
LAURA S.
Submitted 10/26/21
Super care, as always. Thanks, Martha and Dr Robin!
NANCY A.
Submitted 10/21/21
As great as going to the dentist can be.