Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Chestnut Hill Dental

Family Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Flourtown, PA

111 total reviews

Chestnut Hill Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chestnut Hill Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAMES R.
Submitted 03/19/21
Denise was careful, precise, and efficient. She did a wonderful job. Thank you.
LESLIE C.
Submitted 03/19/21
All smiles. Top quality dental care for the whole family.
CAROLYN A.
Submitted 03/17/21
As always, I have seen many safe protections in place on my visits to the dentist. I appreciate the care and protection that the staff wears and takes while cleaning my teeth. Thank you for your attention to detail on caring the health and safety of your clients and staff.
CHRISTINE K.
Submitted 03/11/21
10 stars. From the temperature taking, to the cleaning, did the visit with Dr. Robin, did a goodie bag to take home, all excellent. Friendly and professional service all the way.
WAYNE C.
Submitted 03/04/21
This organization has taken care of me for a number of years. You have saved what is left of my dental hygiene, thank you.
SHERRY D.
Submitted 03/04/21
Very good job cleaning
STACIE P.
Submitted 03/02/21
I saw Dr. Glenn F. today for tooth pain that I thought was due to grinding but might be due to a fractured molar. Dr. F has the best bed side manner you could ask for. He listens and he is patient with questions. He is compassionate and personable. Truly, the best dentist you could ask for.
MARIE A.
Submitted 02/26/21
I am a regular patient for a number of years and have always been very satisfied with my visits. All are professional and welcoming.
RICHARD F.
Submitted 02/26/21
It is always an easy go of it when visiting Martha and Denise for cleaning. Office sparkles and everyone is super friendly and professional.
CHRISTOPHER H.
Submitted 02/18/21
Great patient experience...the safety precautions and COVID-19 protocols that are in place made me feel comfortable and safe. Chris
JOSEPH G.
Submitted 01/28/21
Excellent and efficient service!