Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Chestnut Hill Dental

Family Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Flourtown, PA

111 total reviews

Chestnut Hill Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chestnut Hill Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KATHARINE E.
Submitted 06/14/21
Friendly staff
KATHARINE E.
Submitted 06/11/21
Friendly staff
GERALD W.
Submitted 06/10/21
Great
CHRISTOPHER M.
Submitted 06/03/21
Only awesome quality people and dental care. This team is outstanding and caring beyond words could describe. I can’t begin to express how they are tops in their class. Just wonderful individuals that I trust and respect!
FRANK N.
Submitted 06/03/21
It feels like home, even if it occasionally hurts a bit.
FRANCIS L.
Submitted 06/02/21
As always service is professional and thorough
CHRISTOPHER M.
Submitted 06/01/21
I have been a patient for a few years and I have always received great quality of care, customer service and the staff have always been accommodating!
DAVID L.
Submitted 06/01/21
Barbara my hygienist is fabulous. You should give her a raise for sure.
MATT D.
Submitted 06/01/21
Great dental experience
SUSIE M.
Submitted 05/28/21
Everyone is always so kind and answers all questions!
HOWARD S.
Submitted 05/18/21
I had a cracked tooth and the first question was how to go about fixing it: crown? root canal? Implant? The x-rays that should have come from a periodontists office downtown did not come. Dr. Familant prepared a new x-ray, diagnosed that a crown would be adequate, informed me of the likely costs, and the office scheduled an appointment to begin the work on the crown about two weeks from now. Dr. Familant and everyone on staff -- nurses, office staff -- were helpful and patient as we worked through what had been in the past and what should come next. I was very pleased.
ANNE S.
Submitted 05/14/21
I have been using this practice since 1974 and never had a bad experience. Feels like family. Always friendly, warm and professional service in a comfortable, spacious and clean setting.
KATHARINE P.
Submitted 04/29/21
Excellent!
ELIZABETH R.
Submitted 04/26/21
Excellent care and friendly hygienist and dentist
GREGORY C.
Submitted 04/26/21
on time, efficient, thorough, painless. Robin's assistant was exceedingly nice, that is very good
JOHN M.
Submitted 04/20/21
Friendly personnel who do their work professionally. Switched to Group one year ago and glad I made the change.
CYNTHIA O.
Submitted 04/08/21
As always it was very good
JOAN T.
Submitted 04/02/21
Professional.
DIANE P.
Submitted 03/31/21
I always have an excellent experience with Martha. She takes good care of me and my teeth. Thank you Martha!
RUTH F.
Submitted 03/21/21
In addition to the hygienist excellent dental skills. She made me feel very comfortable with warm conversation. In addition the dentist was warm and skillful as usual. They both were careful with Covid precautions… which was important to me as well.