Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Chestnut Hill Dental

Family Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Flourtown, PA

111 total reviews

Chestnut Hill Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chestnut Hill Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARGARET D.
Submitted 07/14/21
The dental hygienist, Judy, is wonderful and careful and I trust her completely. Later, when the dentist (Glenn?) came in, he checked everything and chatted with us. Both made me feel at ease. Thank to them and the front desk staff also!
GAIL R.
Submitted 07/14/21
Friendly, knowledgeable and caring!
TOM H.
Submitted 07/14/21
Martha provided great care while making it a very pleasant experience. Rose made the less pleasant task of having impressions of my mouth taken, very easy !
CHRISTOPHER M.
Submitted 07/13/21
Always outstanding service and dentist care consistently and professionally provided.
ROBERT B.
Submitted 07/13/21
Very professional and very customer friendly
JOANNE B.
Submitted 07/13/21
The staff and doctors are excellent and I would highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a first-rate, professional dental office.
DALE P.
Submitted 07/12/21
Great Service.
MELISSA G.
Submitted 06/30/21
Awesome as usual.
FRANK L.
Submitted 06/30/21
Very good professional care
NICOLE H.
Submitted 06/29/21
Wonderful visit as always! Judy is fantastic!
DONNA P.
Submitted 06/29/21
It’s always wonderful and that says a lot cause I’m talking about a dentist office
JOSEPH R.
Submitted 06/25/21
A-1
ROSEMARIE P.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr Glenn is fantastic. He is gentle and caring and does beautiful work.
JACK M.
Submitted 06/24/21
Excellent -fix my problem and the team was efficient professional and courteous
EILEEN F.
Submitted 06/23/21
All good
RICHARD B.
Submitted 06/22/21
Excellent as always
CUSTIS S.
Submitted 06/18/21
Professional , pleasant, on time, and educational.
MICHAEL B.
Submitted 06/17/21
Been a patient my entire life. Would never think of going anywhere else.
JAMES P.
Submitted 06/16/21
A great team of professionals working together in a very welcoming environment. I have been a patient for almost 39 years; a great balance of high quality dental care and a patient-focused staff.
AMANDA C.
Submitted 06/14/21
Everyone is always friendly!